APP development

We offer both web app and native front-end development

Back-end development

Our focus lies on back-end development for complex booking and transportation systems

Online shops & Booking systems

We develop tailored and powerful online shops and booking systems for all kinds of business

Webpage development and design

Do you like our webpage? We can do one for you!

Our projects

Mobile application for a wakeboarding camp

Application for boat drivers is a new approach for wakeboarding clubs of any size. In wakeboarding or wakesurfing, it is very important to measure the duration of customers' session precisely and take other parameters into account in order to calculate the price. Our mobile application solves this issue through automation of all processes and helps to save costs and reduce administrative work.

Booking system for a wakeboarding camp

Mobile application for boat drivers is fully integrated with the booking system. The booking system is integrated into the website and customers' mobile application. The booking system exchanges data with drivers' app, for instance, information about customer's preferences, customer's tariff plan and personal discounts. The system also takes into account day of the week, holidays, and daytime among other parameters. Based on these data price can be calculated automatically and the operator of the winch or boat's driver gets a precise overview of all customer's data and relevant historical information. Customers may check all data in the their personal area. Our system is successfully integrated in several wakeboarding clubs around Europe. The goal of the system is to optimise your business processes, save you costs and make your customers happier.

Back-end for a transportation system

Back-end for an app of a transportation system of a German provider. This is an ongoing project which has shown first positive results. The back-end is implemented in an operating system and combines both high performance and reliability. It processes different complex tasks including combining orders, computing the optimal route for the vehicles and choosing the right strategy in order to utilize the vehicles optimally.

School Bus Management Software for the automated creation of routes for the school buses.

Functions:

Automated input of nodes (addresses) e.g. by uploading an Excel file.
Transparency regarding CO2 emissions.
Visualisation of the calculated routes.
Possibility to correct the routes manually and to display the KPIs for corrected routes, among other things, to respond to the wishes of the parents.

Benefits for the school and the fleet manager:

Significant reduction in the time required to plan the routes.
Routes can be calculated and adapted more often to meet the needs of the parents.
Specific requirements can be taken into account.
Precise pick-up point definition for higher safety and better route optimisation.
Possibility to optimise the utilisation of the vehicles and the entire fleet and thereby reduce costs.

Get an offer!

We implement your requirements quickly, cost-effectively and customer-oriented.
Please briefly describe your project and we will contact you with an offer. If your idea should remain secret, you can describe the estimated effort, e.g. number of views, data sources etc.

Send Message

APP Entwicklung

Wir bieten sowohl Web-App als auch native Front-End-Entwicklung an.

Back-End Entwicklung

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Entwicklung von Backend-Software für komplexe Buchungs- und Transportsysteme.

Onlineshops & Buchungssysteme

Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte und leistungsstarke Onlineshops und Buchungssysteme für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche.

WEBPAGE ENTWICKLUNG UND DESIGN

Gefällt Ihnen unsere Webseite? Wir können gerne eine für Sie erstellen!

Unsere Projekte

App für ein Wakeboard Club

Die App für Bootsfahrer ist ein neuer Ansatz für Wakeboard-Clubs jeder Größe. Beim Wakeboarden oder Wakesurfen ist es wichtig, die Dauer der Session genau zu messen und andere Parameter zu berücksichtigen, um den Preis zu berechnen. Unsere mobile Anwendung löst dieses Problem durch die Automatisierung aller Prozesse und hilft Kosten zu sparen und den Verwaltungsaufwand zu reduzieren.

Buchungssystem für ein Wakeboard Club

Die mobile Anwendung für Bootsfahrer oder Lift-Operator ist vollständig in das Buchungssystem integriert. Das Buchungssystem ist in die Website und die mobile Anwendung der Kunden integriert. Das Buchungssystem tauscht Daten mit der Fahrer-App aus, beispielsweise Informationen über Kundenpräferenzen, Kundentarifpläne und persönliche Rabatte. Das System berücksichtigt unter anderem auch den Wochentag, die Feiertage und die Tageszeit. Basierend auf diesen Daten kann der Preis automatisch berechnet werden und der Bootsfahrer oder Lift-Operator erhält einen genauen Überblick über alle Kundendaten und relevanten historischen Informationen. Kunden können alle Daten in ihrem persönlichen Bereich überprüfen. Unser System ist erfolgreich in mehrere Wakeboard-Clubs in Europa integriert. Ziel des Systems ist es, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren, Kosten zu sparen und Ihre Kunden glücklicher zu machen.

Back-End für einen Beförderungsdienst

Backend für eine App eines Transportsystems eines deutschen Anbieters. Dies ist ein laufendes Projekt, das erste positive Ergebnisse gezeigt hat. Das Back-End ist in ein Beförderungsdienst implementiert und kombiniert sowohl hohe Leistung als auch Zuverlässigkeit. Es verarbeitet verschiedene komplexe Aufgaben, einschließlich der Kombination von Aufträgen, der Berechnung der optimalen Route für die Fahrzeuge und der Auswahl der richtigen Strategie, um die Fahrzeuge optimal auszulasten.

Hohlen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot ein!

Wir setzen Ihre Anforderungen schnell, kostenoptimal und kundenzentriert um.
Beschreiben Sie bitte kurz Ihr Vorhaben, und wir kommen mit einem Angebot auf Sie zu. Falls Ihre Idee geheim bleiben soll, können Sie geschätzten Aufwand beschreiben z.B. Anzahl der Ansichten, Datenquellen etc. in einer App.

Nachricht senden